KYEPSCoR white FacebookIcon xsmall TwitterIcon xsmall BluBiWhBG

EPA EPSCoR Committees

Former Chair Kentucky EPA EPSCoR:
Dr. David White *
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

* As of September 31, 2005 the membership was reduced to David White as Chair.
The existing web site will be maintained and available in the event that the Federal program is reinstated at the state level. At that time a new committee would be created. 

Click below for information on the: